Skip to main content Skip to search

Dott. Commercialista Ballarini Martino martino@studioballarini.it

STAFF

Dott.ssa Commercialista Presotto Barbara barbara@studioballarini.it 

Dott.ssa Misiani Milena milena@studioballarini.it  

Dott. Suzzi Devis devis@studioballarini.it 

Dott.ssa Conti Sandra sandra@studioballarini.it 

Dott.ssa Rignanese Pasqua pasqua@studioballarini.it

Perito Tecnico Benati Valeria valeria@studioballarini.it

Rag. Leoni Tatiana tatiana@studioballarini.it 

Dott.ssa Francesca Ballarini, progetto grafico editoriale e web

Studio Ballarini srl – Castel Guelfo di Bologna (BO), Via San Carlo, 10 – CAP 40023

  • +39 0542 670496
  • FAX +39 0542 670465
  • info@studioballarini.it